National Auxiliaries & Ministries
The National Departments (Auxiliaries) of Christ Holy Sanctified Church serve the church body in general and functions throughout the year providing leadership, fund raising, and seminars and training sessions during the general convention and leadership conferences.

Each department president and executive staff members serve a four (4) year term as nominated by the respective department executive staff and elected and approved by the Board of Presbytery.  There are no limits on the number of terms that may be served.  However, some departments positions are appointed (versus being elected) and serve at the pleasure of the organization, therefore, have no set limit of service.

Sunday School Department
Rev. Gerold Williams, President
gwilliams@chschurch.org
Annual Day: Tuesday, during the convention.
Annual Board Meeting:  Monday, during the annual convention
 
Women’s Department
Dr. Shari Pouncey, President
spouncey@chschurch.org
Annual Day: Wednesday, during the convention.
Annual Board Meeting:  Monday, during the annual convention
Youth Department (H.Y.P.B.S.)
Rev. Adrian Williams, President
awilliams@chschurch.org
Annual Day: Thursdau, during the convention.
Annual Board Meeting:  Monday, during the annual convention
Global (Foreign) Missions
Rev. Edward Udell, Director
eudell@chschurch.org
Serves throughout the year sponsoring and supporting orphans, covenant ministry partners, assisting food, shelter, and basic hygienic supplies and establishing church missions in foreign countries.  This department solicits your contributions and funds can be sent directly to the national treasury via online or mail.  Please reference “missions”.
Scholarship & Education
Rev. Benita Jones, Director
bjones@chschurch.org
This committee evaluates applications from worthy students entering higher education or those obtaining advanced degrees.  Scholarships are awarded on Friday of the National Convocation.
Music Department
Pastor James Williams, Director
jewilliams@chschurch.org
First Lady Kamie Horton, Asst, Director
khorton@chschurch.org
Serves everyday throughout the Holy Convocation week beginning with a concert on the Sunday before the start of the convention.  In addition to the national choir, the Music Department also includes the praise and worship teams, all musicians, youth choir, and children’s choir.  The Praise and Worship Team Leaders during the week are:
Karla Williams – kkwilliams@chschurch.org
Rev. Reuben James – rjames@chschurch.org
Rev. Raphael Williams – rwilliams@chschurch.org
Yulanda Parson – yparson@chschurch.org
Prayer Chaplin
Mother Hannah Coble
hcoble@chschurch.org
Usher Department
Rev. Sandra Nicholson, President
snicholson@chschurch.org