Board of Presbytery (“Board One”)

 

Bishop Craig E. Brown, Presiding Prelate & Chief Apostle

4859 W. Slauson Ave – Los Angeles, CA 90056 (mailing address)

Mrs. Helena Johnson – Executive Assistant to the Presiding Prelate                 

e:mail: hbjohnson@chschurch.org

Bishop Vernon L. James – 1st Asst. Presiding Bishop / 1st Vice-president
P.O. Box 51217 – 4954 Ramey Ave, Forth Worth, TX 76105
e-mail:bishopvljames@chschurch.org
Mrs. Tisha Calhoun – Executive Assistant to the 1st Asst. Presiding Bishop
e:mail: tisha.calhoun@chschurch.org
 

Bishop Titus Smith – 2nd Asst. Presiding Bishop / 2nd Vice-president,
Jurisdiction Bishop – Texas North
4831 Sunnyvale – Dallas, TX 75216
e-mail: bishoptwsmith@chschurch.org
 

 

Bishop Erika L. Braxter – General Secretary, Jurisdiction Bishop – Sabine
618 Jackson St – Lake Charles, LA  70601
e-mail: bishopelbraxter@chschurch.org
 
Co-Pastor Pamela Kerr – Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
e-mail: pamela.kerr@chschurch.org
Bishop Ricky Logan – Jurisdiction / Diocese Bishop – Pacific-7 / Southwest Diocese 
e-mail: bishoprelogan@chschurch.org
Bishop William Turner – Jurisdiction / Diocese Bishop, Pacific Northwest
e-mail: bishopwtturner@chschurch.org

 

 

Bishop Earnest Williams – Jurisdiction Bishop – Oklahoma
e-mail: bishoperwilliams@chschurch.org

 

Bishop-elect Michael Williams – Jurisdiction Presider -Texas South
e-mail: bishopmewilliams@chschurch.org
Bishop-elect Stanley Kerr – Jurisdiction Presider – Gulf Coast
e-mail: bishopslkerr@chschurc.org

Bishop-designate Robert Burrell – General Treasurer, Chairman of Credentials and Compliance

e-mail: bishoprcburrell@chschurch.org

 

Bishop Glenn R. Foster – Board Member

313 Tulley – De Ridder, LA  70634

e-mail: bishopgrfoster@chschurch.org

 

Rev. Elgin Pringle, Jr. – Board Member

e-mail: elgin.pringle@chschurch.org

Rev. Robert Crochett – Board Member

e-mail: robert.crochett@chschurch.org

Rev. Robert Brown – Board Member

e-mail: robert.brown@chschurch.org