Board of Presbytery (“Board One”)

2013_cbrown_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Craig E. Brown, Presiding Prelate & President, C.H.S.C.

4859 W. Slauson Ave – Los Angeles, CA 90056 (mailing address)

Mrs. Helena Johnson – Executive Assistant to the Presiding Prelate                   e:mail: hbjohnson@chschurch.org

 

2013_vjames_pixlr_bkg

Bishop Vernon L. James – 1st Assistant Presiding Bishop / 1st Vice President
P.O. Box 51217 – 4954 Ramey Ave, Forth Worth, TX 76105
e-mail:bishopvljames@chschurch.org
Mrs. Tisha Calhoun – Executive Assistant to the 1st Vice President
e:mail: tcalhoun@chschurch.org
 

2013_ebraxter_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Erika L. Braxter – General Secretary Jurisdiction Bishop, Sabine
618 Jackson St – Lake Charles, LA  70601 e-mail: ebraxter@chschurch.org
 
Rev. Pamela Kerr – Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
e-mail: skerr@chschurch.org

2013_tsmith_pixlr_bkg

Bishop-elect Titus Smith – Jurisdiction Presider, Texas North Adjutant National

e-mail: tsmith@chschurch.org

Bishop-elect Ricky Logan – Jurisdiction & Diocese Presider, Southwest Diocese 
e-mail: rlogan@chschurch.org

 

Bishop Earnest Williams – Jurisdiction Bishop, Oklahoma Jurisdiction Bishop, Oklahoma
e-mail: bishoperwilliams@chschurch.org

 

Bishop William Turner – Jurisdiction / DIocese Bishop, Pacific Northwest
e-mail: bishopwtturnerjr@outlook.com

 

Bishop-elect Michael Williams – Jurisdiction Presider, Texas South
e-mail: mwilliams@chschurch.org

2013_rswain_pixlr_bkg

Bishop R.L. Swain, Sr. Presiding Bishop Emeritus, Bishops’ Council
2700 E 1st St – Fort Worth, TX 76111
e-mail: bishoprlswain@chschurch.org

Rev. Beverly Pringle – Executive Assistant to the Chairman                                       e-mail: bpringle@chschurch.org

2013_emcbride_pixlr_bkg

Bishop E.L. McBride – Board Member, 
Presiding Bishop Emeritus, Bishops’ Council
5204 Willie St – Fort Worth, TX 75015
e-mail:bishopelmcbride@chschurch.org
 
Ms. De Linda Reed- Executive Assistant to the Bishop E.L. McBride
e-mail: dreed@chschurch.org

2013_rburrell_pixlr_bkg

Rev. Robert Burrell, Sr. – General Treasurer, Chairman of Credentials and Compliance

e-mail: rburrell@chschurch.org

2013_gfoster_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Glenn R. Foster, Sr. – Board Member

313 Tulley – De Ridder, LA  70634

e-mail: bishopgrfoster@chschurch.org

 

2013_epringle_pixlr_bkg

Rev. Elgin Pringle, Jr. – Board Member

e-mail: epringle@chschurch.org

Rev. Robert Crochett – Board Member

e-mail: rlcrochett@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Robert Brown – Board Member

e-mail: ber68@netzero.net