Board of Presbytery (“Board One”)

2013_cbrown_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Craig E. Brown, Presiding Prelate & President, C.H.S.C.

4859 W. Slauson Ave – Los Angeles, CA 90056 (mailing address)

Mrs. Helena Johnson – Executive Assistant to the Presiding Prelate                   e:mail: hbjohnson@chschurch.org

 

2013_vjames_pixlr_bkg

Bishop Vernon L. James – 1st Vice President
P.O. Box 51217 – 4954 Ramey Ave, Forth Worth, TX 76105
e-mail:bishopvljames@chschurch.org
Mrs. Tisha Calhoun – Executive Assistant to the 1st Vice President
e:mail: tcalhoun@chschurch.org
 

2013_wwilliams_pixlr_bkg

Bishop Winston Williams, Sr. – 2nd Vice President,
Jurisdiction Bishop – Texas South
1115 Detroit – College Station, TX 77840
e-mail: bishopwrwilliams@chschurch.org

Rev. Gerold Williams, Sr. – Executive Assistant to the 2nd Vice President

e-mail: gwilliams@chschurch.org

 

2013_ebraxter_pixlr_bkg

 

Overseer Erika L. Braxter – General Secretary
Jurisdiction Presider, Sabine
618 Jackson St – Lake Charles, LA  70601
e-mail: ebraxter@chschurch.org
 
Rev. Pamela Kerr – Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
e-mail: skerr@chschurch.org

2013_rswain_pixlr_bkg

Bishop R.L. Swain, Sr. – Board Chairman,
Presiding Bishop Emeritus, Bishops’ Council
2700 E 1st St – Fort Worth, TX 76111
e-mail: bishoprlswain@chschurch.org

Rev. Beverly Pringle – Executive Assistant to the Chairman                                       e-mail: bpringle@chschurch.org

2013_emcbride_pixlr_bkg

Bishop E.L. McBride – Board Member, 
Presiding Bishop Emeritus, Bishops’ Council
5204 Willie St – Fort Worth, TX 75015
e-mail:bishopelmcbride@chschurch.org
 
Ms. De Linda Reed- Executive Assistant to the Bishop E.L. McBride
e-mail: dreed@chschurch.org

2013_edavis_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Esther Davis – General Secretary, Emeritus
P.O. Box 231543 – Sacramento, CA  95822
e-mail: bishopeqdavis@chuschurch.org

Deaconess Shemeka Dove – Executive Assistant

e-mail: sdove@chschurch.org

2013_hishmael_pixl_bkg

Bishop Herman Ishmael, Jr. – Board Member Emeritus
Bishops’ Council

 

2013_jcrittendon_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Jimmy Crittendon, Sr.
Jurisdiction Bishop, Texas North
 
1616 Vaughn Ave – Fort Worth, TX 76105
email: bishopjncrittendon@chschurch.org

 

2013_erandle_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Ezra L. Randle
Jurisdiction Bishop, Oklahoma
 
P.O. Box 1305 – Elk City, OK 73644
e-mail: bishopelrandle@chschurch.org

 

2013_gfoster_pixlr_bkg

 

Bishop Glenn R. Foster, Sr. – Board Member

313 Tulley – De Ridder, LA  70634

e-mail: bishopgrfoster@chschurch.org

 

2013_epringle_pixlr_bkg


Rev. Elgin Pringle, Jr. – Board Member

e-mail: epringle@chschurch.org

2013_rburrell_pixlr_bkg

 
Rev. Robert Burrell, Sr. – Board Member,
Chairman of Credentials and Compliance, Oversight, Pastors’ Council

e-mail: rburrell@chschurch.org

2013_tsmith_pixlr_bkg

 
Rev. Titus Smith – Board Member
Adjutant National

e-mail: tsmith@chschurch.org

 
Rev. Ricky Logan – Board Member
e-mail: rlogan@chschurch.org
 
Rev. Ricky Logan – Board Member
e-mail: mwilliams@chschurch.org