Board of Administration

Board of Administration
Kimberly Williams,
Executive Director
kwilliams@chschurch.org
The Board of Administration is responsible for the day to day administrative operations of the national organization and coordinates major aspects and individuals related to the success of the general convocations, leadership conferences, and other special events at the national level. 
Facilities & Venues
Supt. Robert Crochett
robert.crochett@chschurch.org
Registration & Programs
TBD
Hospitality & Guest Services
Elder Kayla Williams
kayla.williams@chschurch.org
Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Min. Christy Wafer
christy.wafer@chschurch.org
Convention & Event Planning
TBD – Kim Williams, Interim
Unity, Honors & Recognition Banquet
Elder Deloise Siller
dsiller@chschurch.org
Special Honors, Recognition, and Presentations
Elder Deloise Siller
dsiller@chschurch.org
Media & Audio
TBD

National Support Staff

General Treasurer
Bishop-designate Robert Burrell
bishoprburrell@chschurch.org
General Financial Secretary
Bishop-elect  Stanley Kerr
bishopslkerr@chschurch.org
Clergy Management & Resource System (CMRS)
Elder LaKindral “Kim” Spencer
lspencer@chschurch.org
Leadership Conference and Retreat
Bishop Ricky Logan
bishoprelogan@chschurch.org
 
Bishop-elect Stanley Kerr
bishopslkerr@chschurch.org
Credentials/Compliance
Bishop-designate Robert Burrell
bishoprburrell@chschurch.org
Pastor Andrew Pouncey
andrew.pouncey@chschurch.org
 
Historical Preservation & Research
Bishop-designate Stephen King
bishopusking@chschurch.org
Adjutant National
Pastor Robert Horton
robert.horton@chschurch.org

Executive Assistants

Executive Assistant to the Presiding Prelate
Min. Helena Johnson
hbjohnson@chschurch.org
Executive Assistant to the 1st Assistant Presiding Bishop
Tisha Calhoun
tisha.calhoun@chschurch.org
Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
Co-pastor Pamela Kerr
pamela.kerr@chschurch.org
Executive Assistant to the General Treasurer
TBD