Board of Administration

Board of Administration
Kimberly Williams,
Executive Director
kwilliams@chschurch.org
The Board of Administration ss responsible for the day to day administrative operations of the national organization.  During the national convocations and other conferences and events, this department oversees and coordinates all aspects and individuals related to the success of the general convention week, leadership conference, and any other special events at the national level.
 
National Support Staff
General Treasurer – TBD
General Financial Secretary
Supt. Stanley Kerr
skerr@chschurch.org
Credentials/Compliance
Supt. Robert Burrell
sburrell@chschurch.org
Convention & Event Planning
TBD – Kim Williams, Interim
Facilities & Venues
Supt. Robert Crochett
rcrochett@chschurch.org
Leadership Conference and Retreat
Bishop-elect Ricky Logan
bishoprllogan@chschurch.org
Supt. Stanley Kerr
skerr@chschurch.org
Unity, Honors & Recognition Banquet
Dr. Beverly Pringle
bpringle@chschurch.org
Rev. Deloise Siller
dsiller@chschurch.org
Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Rev. Christy Wafer
cwafer@chschurch.org
Hospitality & Guest Services
Kayla Williams
 
Registration & Programs
Tryphosa Williams
tdwilliams@chschurch.org
Adjutant National
Supt. Titus Smith / TDB
Tsmith@chschurch.org
Special Honors, Recognitions, and Presentations
REv. Deloise Siller
dsiller@chschurch.org
Historical Preservation & Research
TBD
Media & Audio
TBD
 
 
Executive Assistants 
Executive Assistant to the Presiding Bishop
Helena Johnson
hbjohnson@chschurch.org
Executive Assistant to the Secretary
Rev. Pamela Kerr
pkerr@chschurch.org
Executive Assistant to the General Treasurer
TBD
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
Dr. Beverly Pringle
bpringle@chschurch.org