Board of Administration

Board of Administration
Kimberly Williams,
Executive Director
The Board of Administration is responsible for the day to day administrative operations of the national organization and coordinates major aspects and individuals related to the success of the general convocations, leadership conferences, and other special events at the national level. 
Facilities & Venues
Supt. Robert Crochett
Registration & Programs
Hospitality & Guest Services
Elder Kayla Williams
Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Min. Christy Wafer
Convention & Event Planning
TBD – Kim Williams, Interim
Unity, Honors & Recognition Banquet
Elder Deloise Siller
Special Honors, Recognition, and Presentations
Elder Deloise Siller
Media & Audio

National Support Staff

General Treasurer
Bishop-designate Robert Burrell
General Financial Secretary
Bishop-elect  Stanley Kerr
Clergy Management & Resource System (CMRS)
Elder LaKindral “Kim” Spencer
Leadership Conference and Retreat
Bishop Ricky Logan
Bishop-elect Stanley Kerr
Bishop-designate Robert Burrell
Pastor Andrew Pouncey
Historical Preservation & Research
Bishop Stephen King
Adjutant National
Pastor Robert Horton

Executive Assistants

Executive Assistant to the Presiding Prelate
Min. Helena Johnson
Executive Assistant to the 1st Assistant Presiding Bishop
Tisha Calhoun
Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
Co-pastor Pamela Kerr
Executive Assistant to the General Treasurer