Board of Presbytery ("Board One")

Bishop Craig E. Brown, Presding Prelate & Chief Apostle

4859 W. Slauson Ave, #413 – Los Angeles, CA 90056 (Mailing Address)

Mrs. Helena Johnson, Executive Assistant – hbjohnson@chschurch.org | 877.919.2472 x702

Bishop Vernon L. James, 1st Assistant Presding Bishop

4954 Ramey Ave – Fort Worth, TX 76105

Mrs. Tisha Calhoun, Executive Assistant – tisha.calhoun@chschurch.org | 877.919.2472

Bishop Titus W. Smith, 2nd Assistant Presding Bishop

Diocese Bishop – South Central | Jurisdiction Bishop – Texas North 

4831 Sunnyvale St – Dallas, TX 75216

Ashley Smith, Administrative Assistant – ashley.smith@chschurch.org | 877.919.2472

Bishop Erika L. Braxter, General Secretary

Jurisdiction Bishop – Sabine

618 Jackspn St – Lake Charles, LA 70601

Pastor Pamela Kerr, Executive Assistant to Gen. Secty.- pamela.kerr@chschurch.org | 877.919.2472

Bishop Ricky E. Logan

Diocese Bishop – Southwest | Jurisdiction Bishop – Pacific Seven

P.O. Box 11201 – Carson, CA 90740

Coquesie Pamliton, Administrative Assistant – coquesie.pamilton@chschurch.org 


Bishop William T. Turner

Diocese Bishop – Northwest | Jurisdiction Bishop – Pacific Northwest

4801 NE 19th Ave. – Portland, OR 97211

Adrianna Pierre, Administrative Assistant – adrianna.pierre@chschurch.org 

Bishop Earnest R. Williams

Jurisdiction Bishop – Oklahoma

2613 South Memorial Dr., Ste A  – Tulsa, OK 74129

Sandra Mason, Administrative Assistant – sandra.mason@chschurch.org 

Bishop Michael E. Williams

Jurisdiction Bishop – Texas South

1911 Yuma Ave.  – Fort Worth, TX 76104

Vicky Washington, Administrative Assistant – vicky.washington@chschurch.org 

Bishop-elect Stanley L. Kerr

Jurisdiction Presider – Gulf Coast

724 Crabb River Rd.  – Rosenberg, TX 77469

Pastor Pamela Kerr, Administrative Assistant – pamela.kerr@chschurch.org 

Bishop Glenn R. Foster

General Board Member – Gulf Coast

bishopgrfoaster@chschurch.org

Aux. Bishop Robert C. Burrell

General Treasurer

bishoprcburrell@chschurch.org

Supt. Robert Brown

General Board Member

robert.brown@chschurch.org

Supt. Robert Horton

General Board Member – Adjutant General

robert.horton@chschurch.org