National Auxiliaries & Departments

The National Auxiliaries (Departments) of Christ Holy Sanctified Church serve the church body in general and function throughout the year, providing leadership, raising funds, and sponsoring training and seminars during the Holy Convocations and Leadership Conferences.

Women’s Department

Dr. Shari Pouncey, President

Youth Department

Elder Raphael Williams, President

Sunday School Department

Elder Deitrich Calhoun, President

Global (Foreign) Missions

Auxiliary Bishop Edward Udell, Director

Music Department

Pastor James Williams,

FIrst Lady Kamie Horton, Vice


Ushers’ Department

Min. Sandra Nicolson-Tisby, President